You can contact any of the representatives below for further information about our company, products, or services.



President: Sana Debs Sayah

  sana@debsmex.com
 
General Director: Guadalupe Aguilar
  lupita@debsmex.com
 
General Sales Manager for Textile Retailers/Wholesalers: Javier Olguin
  jolguin@debsmex.com
 
General Sales Manager for Manufacturers: Angelina Suarez
  angelinas@debsmex.com
 
Coordinator of European Textile Companies for Manufacturers: Alicia Paz
  aliciapaz@debsmex.com
 
Documentation & Traffic Manager: Erwin Villafranca
  evillafranca@debsmex.com
 
Coordinator of Garment Business Worldwide: Jessica Gonzalez
  jessica@debsmex.com

Head Designer: Roberto Lopez Hernandez
  diseno@debsmex.com
 


Our showroom and office are open to visitors at any time. Please visit us at:

Debs Inc., S.A. de C.V.

Cuvier No. 101, Col. Nueva Anzures
C.P. 11590 Mexico D.F.,
Mexico

Tel. +52-55-5254-3024
Fax. +52-55-5254-2018
E-mail. sales@debsmex.com
 



Copyright (C) DEBS CORPORATION. All rights reserved.